Phone: +995 322 55 08 18

Contact

Call us
or fill out the form

0144, Bochorma str. 29,

+995 322 55 08 18

Message sent successfully

Positions

Sales Manager

Nino Ruadze


nino@caspigroup.com 577363971

Nata Pipia


nata@caspigroup.com 592422200

Lali Khvichia


lali@caspigroup.com 593136455

Project Manager

Nika Iluridze


nika@caspigroup.com 598455999

Technical service

Giorgi Gigauri


info@caspigroup.com 592744400

Logistics

Levan Simonishvili


info@caspigroup.com 592769988

Accountant

David Lomsadze


David@caspigroup.com 577687111

Chief Manager

Qaratel Alakhverdova


qaratel@caspigroup.com -------